Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (3) - Music (1)

Taylor Swift review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 9 September 2012 05:23 (A review of Taylor Swift)

Taylor is a young and talent girl.Very pretty,But the looks are seconday.She's a great influence on the young crowd.And leaves adults in awh with her talent.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Carrie review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 6 September 2012 05:43 (A review of Carrie)

This movie was how mean people could be in high school.I still jump at the end when a hand reaches out from the grave.And how could we forget how nuts her mother was.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Godfather: Part II review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 6 September 2012 05:40 (A review of The Godfather: Part II)

Loved all of them.Who knows maybe because I'm Italian.I related so much of it to my dad and grandpa.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Inglourious Basterds review

Posted : 5 years, 2 months ago on 6 September 2012 05:35 (A review of Inglourious Basterds)

This movie at first I thought gross! My husband buys every movie we watch.Needless to say we watched it several times.It was a good movie.And so much truth to it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block